HEY MUSE! All Access Pass For 2


All Access Pass for 2
  • You plus one on the guest list for an upcoming show and backstage pass to come and drink with the band 

  • Must be before December 2017, check our upcoming shows

Swag for 2

  • Unreleased Digital Download Videos and Tracks from The Suburbs recent show @ 1st Ave 
  • A Signed Copy of the New 10 Song Vinyl Record Hey Muse! 

  • A Signed Copy of the New 12inch Vinyl DJ Single Hey Muse! & Lost You on the Dance Floor
  • Hey Muse! T-shirt
  • Hey Muse! CD
  • Exclusive Backer Art & Lyrics Booklet
  • Hey Muse! Digital Download
  • Love is the Law T-shirt
  • Suburbs Swag Bag
  • Estimated Delivery: May 2017

Title Track:

    Related products